Category: Classical

We Belong To The Sea - Aqua - Aquarius (CD, Album)


  1. Nimuro says:
    Aqua Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 4 ratings. We Belong To The Sea 5. An Apple A Day 6. Halloween 7. Good Guys 8. Back From Mars 9. Aquarius Cuba Libre Bumble Bees Goodbye To The Circus Aqua did it again with this second album Aquarius! I loved the their first disc, which was self titled, and this one didn't /5(4).
  2. Brabar says:
    Lyrics to We Belong to the Sea by Aqua from the Aquarius album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! more tracks from the album Aquarius #1. Cartoon Heroes #2. Around the World #3. Freaky Friday #4. We Belong to the Sea #5. An Apple a Day #6. Halloween #7. Good Guys #8. Back from Mars #9. Aquarius # Cuba Libre #
  3. Zulumi says:
    "Lollipop (Candyman)" is a song recorded by Danish dance-pop group Aqua. It was released as the fourth overall single from their debut album, Aquarium as the follow-up to their most successful song "Barbie Girl" in Australasia, North America and Mainland Europe (it was not released in the United Kingdom.) Although it said to be one of the group's favorite songs, "Lollipop (Candyman)" failed to.
  4. Talrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Aquarius on Discogs. Label: MCA Records - • Format: CD HDCD, Album, Club Edition, Enhanced • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Euro House, Ballad, Synth-pop, Eurodance, Euro-Disco, Europop.
  5. Yonris says:
    Aquarius é o segundo álbum de estúdio da banda Aqua, lançado a 21 de março de Faixas. Todas as faixas por Søren Rasted e Claus Norreen, exceto onde anotado. "Cartoon Heroes" - "Around the World" - "Freaky Friday" - "We Belong to the Sea" - "An Apple a Day" -
  6. Kajilmaran says:
    "Aquarius" has been recorded from January to November on location in Sweden and the UK. All songs published by Universal Music Publishing AB. A&R and project coordination by Nicklas Anker. Mastered at Cutting Room, Stockholm, Sweden/5(10).
  7. Vozuru says:
    Aquarius is the second studio album by Danish-Norwegian band Aqua. The album was released on 28 February by Universal.
  8. Kajikus says:
    Apr 07,  · This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  9. Tara says:
    We belong to the sea To the waves you and me Living in the ocean so blue We belong to the sea Open wide being free A minute everlasting with you And as soon as it stops We'll all be a drop Coming down on your wide open sea Can you wash me away Will you dry me one day Take me to the place where I came from If I had a open heart Would you tear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *