Category: Classical

Neon Green - Chelsea Wolfe - Soundtrack VHS/Gold (CDr, Album)


  1. Kajimuro says:
    "Soundtrack VHS / Gold" () lyrics - CHELSEA WOLFE. Soundtrack VHS / Gold (). Underwater; Cousins Of The Antichrist; The Way We Used To.
  2. Mauzshura says:
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  3. Kagat says:
    self-made CDr for sale at live shows on tour tracks are the same recordings as found on the limited edition album "Soundtrack VHS/Gold" track 6 is the same recording as found on the album "Mistake In Parting" tracks 1 & 7 are unique to this release track 7 recorded live in San Francisco,
  4. Vibar says:
    Chelsea Wolfe - Neon Green Lyrics. Artist: Chelsea Wolfe. Album: Soundtrack VHS/Gold. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Neon green eyes hiding behind dark eyelids tell me What does it mean when you tell me your secrets.
  5. Moogukasa says:
    Album Title Chelsea Wolfe Soundtrack VHS/Gold (0 users) Cover NOT yet available in Join Patreon for 4K upload/download access Your Rating (Click a star below) Track List 01) Underwater 02) Cousins of the Antichrist 03) The Way We Used To 04) Gold 05) Neon Green 06) Feel Something 07) Autumn 08) Drums & Heartbeats 09) Armour Fell Asleep 10) Two.
  6. Vogar says:
    Soundtrack VHS II is a non-metal music promos, fans club and other releases (no bootlegs) recording by CHELSEA WOLFE released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes CHELSEA WOLFE Soundtrack VHS II's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts.
  7. Nikasa says:
    Apr 14,  · Album playlist: payvefunmifanvivelobilordpotle.coinfo?list=PLvhtFJLy0g8uMZOYZxnym2ME9ib3O58xf Chelsea Wolfe Soundtrack VHS Underwater Cousins Of The Antichri.
  8. Nashicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Soundtrack VHS/Gold on Discogs/5(6).
  9. Vorg says:
    This album by Chelsea Wolfe was released in it consists of 13 tracks. Album duration is 45m 29s. Available format and bitrate: MP3/kbps. Price $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *