Category: Classic Rock

I Take What I Want - The Artwoods - The Artwoods (Vinyl)


  1. Kijas says:
    Artist: The Artwoods Title: The Artwoods (Reissue) Released: Style: British Invasion, Rhythm & Blues, Mod, Psychedelic RAR Size: Mb Tracklist: Don't Cry No More Our Man Flint I Take What I Want Work, Work, Work Be My Lady One More Heartache Can You Hear Me Walk On The Wild Side Things Get Better
  2. Zujin says:
    Artist: The Artwoods Album: The Artwoods Format: (Vinyl, LP, Compilation) Country: United Kingdom Year: Label: Spark Records – Version: SRLM Genre: Rock Style: Soul-Jazz, Mod, Rhythm and Blues Media Condition: NM – Sleeve Condition: VG+ Price: $ (No Lower Offers Accepted).
  3. Yozshuzshura says:
    the artwoods - the artwoods uk 12" vinyl record lp ex/ex Favourite Auctions To save auctions to your favourites, please login.
  4. Meztisar says:
    The Artwoods were formed in , and over the next two years became an extremely popular live attraction, rivaling groups such as the Animals, although, despite releasing a clutch of singles and an album, their record sales never reflected this popularity.
  5. Kigalmaran says:
    Other Songs I Take What I Want If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody One More Heartache Things Get Better Stop And Think It Over External links (return to top of page) Look this artist up at: MySpace • Amazon • payvefunmifanvivelobilordpotle.coinfo iTunes: The Artwoods AllMusic: The Artwoods Discogs: The Artwoods MusicBrainz: The Artwoods Spotify: The Artwoods RateYourMusic: The Artwoods This artist page is a stub.
  6. Kajicage says:
    The 18 songs on this CD, comprising the group's entire single and EP output, are some of the best British-spawned R&B of their time, and can stand alongside the best work of the Animals, Manfred Mann, or the Yardbirds in that vein. The Artwoods were a virtuoso outfit from the get-go, with a natural feel for the music as singers and players, whether they were working in the vein of Sam & Dave.
  7. Akinodal says:
    Shop the artwoods: art gallery. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  8. Kazilmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Take What I Want on Discogs. Label: Decca - F. • Format: Vinyl 7 The Artwoods - I Take What I Want (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(7).
  9. Gulmaran says:
    Arthur Wood is a great singer with a great voice, The Artwoods played their instruments very well. All the songs are great. Even though it's harder to hear some of the vocals on the live concert in Denmark, I'm giving The Artwoods Steady gettin' it The Complete Recordings 3 cd set 5 out of 5 stars/5(25).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *