Category: Alternative

So Tired - Uriah Heep - Live (CD)


  1. Kazibar says:
    So Tired Uriah Heep. Album Wonderworld. So Tired Lyrics. Well, I've been on the road for a year or more And I done a lot of things I never did before Now I want everyone to listen to my song.
  2. Batilar says:
    Sep 21,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Uriah heep - Stealin'/ So Tired (Live in England) YouTube Ken Hensley - Live in Norway (Full Concert HD) - Duration: Emile Rock , views.
  3. Nelar says:
    The songs on the album are: Easy Livn', So Tired, I won't mind, Something or Nothing, Stealin', Love Machine, The Easy Road, and Rock 'n' Roll Medley. I checked the CD to see if they sent the wrong one but it matches the playlist that is on the CD jacket itself. Additionally, the sound is .
  4. Tutilar says:
    Live at Shepperton '74 is a live album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in It was recorded live in studio in for radio broadcasting. It was recorded live in .
  5. Nejin says:
    Durations are not given on the release itself, they come from Windows Media Player 11, Version (for the audio tracks, no durations available for the video tracks).
  6. Fekus says:
    Uriah Heep is a British rock band, officially formed in in London, England, when record producer Gerry Bron invited keyboardist Ken Hensley (previously a member of The Gods and Toe Fat) to join Spice, members of whom included soon-to-become Heep stalwarts David Byron (vocals) and Mick Box (guitar). The band rapidly grew to become a seminal classic hard rock act of the s and beyond.
  7. Dougis says:
    Wonderworld is the seventh album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in June by Bronze Records in the UK and Warner Bros. Records in the US. Wonderworld was the last Uriah Heep album to feature bass player Gary Thain.. The original vinyl release was a single sleeve, with the lyrics reproduced on the inner liner. The album was remastered and reissued by Castle Communications in
  8. Shakall says:
    Listen free to Uriah Heep – Live at Shepperton '74 (Easy Livin', So Tired and more). 8 tracks (). Live at Shepperton '74 was the second live album by British rock band Uriah Heep. It was originally released in Cover art is a tribute to famous Live at Leeds album by The Who. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at payvefunmifanvivelobilordpotle.coinfo
  9. Toramar says:
    Jun 10,  · Check out So Tired (Alternate Live Version) by Uriah Heep on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on payvefunmifanvivelobilordpotle.coinfo5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *