Category: Alternative

4th Of July In Norway Live Footage - Nightwish - End Of Innocence (DVD)


  1. Majin says:
    DVD: End Of Innocence documentary ( minutes) - In Finnish with optional English subtitles Music Videos: End Of All Hope, Over The Hills And Far Away "4th of July in Norway" Live Footage: Sleeping Sun, Wildchild, Beauty And The Beast, She Is My Sin, Slaying The Dreamer).
  2. Arashikree says:
    Unlike From Wishes to Eternity, this is not a concert performance, although there are clips from two shows, rather, the bulk of the dvd is a lengthy (over two hours) interview with Tuomas and Jukka talking about the entire history of Nightwish, from the very first idea that sparked the formation to where they are today and everything in between. Interspersed between the interview are some live shots, recording footage.
  3. Kajizahn says:
    14 rows · "End Of Innocence" Documentary: "4th Of July In Norway" Live Footage: .
  4. Mot says:
    4th of July in Norway” live footage 1. Sleeping Sun, 2. Wildchild, 3. Beauty And The Beast, 4. She Is My Sin, 5. Slaying The Dreamer. Summer Breeze live footage ( sound) 1. End Of All Hope, 2. Dead To The World, 3. 10th Man Down, 4. Slaying The Dreamer, 5. over The Hills And Far Away, 6. DVD Formát obrazu: Délka: 1 hodina.
  5. Tushicage says:
    "End of Innocence" af Nightwish · DVD. På engelsk. Undertekster på. Genre: Heavy Metal. Udgivet 23/ Vejer g. NTSC ALL REGIONS.
  6. Arashitaxe says:
    May 27,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - End Of Innocence - Nightwish with English subtitles YouTube Nightwish- The Making Of Imaginaerum (Documentary) - Duration: dromerTV , views.
  7. Jukus says:
    DVD-1 "End Of Innocence" Documentary: DVD-2 "4th Of July In Norway" Live Footage: DVD-3 "Summer Breeze" Live Footage () DVD-4 "Mtv Brazil" Interview: DVD-5 "End Of All Hope" Music Video: DVD-6 "Over The Hills And Far Away" Music Video: DVD Photo Gallery: Summer Breeze Festival CD/5(11).
  8. Dunris says:
    Sep 24,  · Limited edition DVD (NTSC/Region 0) features the 'End of Innocence' documentary ( minutes), with DVD extras including two music videos ('End of All Hope' & 'Over the Hills & Far Away'), '4th of July in Norway ' live footage (five tracks), 'Summer Breeze ' live footage (six tracks/ sound), MTV Brazil interview (in English), & a bonus audio CD, 'Nightwish - Live at Summer Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *