Category: Rock

Devil Inside - INXS - In Search Of Excellence (Laserdisc)


  1. Talar says:
    Fact; 1: He is the composer of 90% of the music that INXS structure, both album cuts and singles' b-sides. He also plays keyboards, harmonica, guitar and percussion.
  2. Tosho says:
    INXS In Search Of Excellence ( UK track 12" size PAL format CD-video disc including live tracks and interviews, TV archive material, backstage plus rehearsal footage. Still sealed from new in it's original picture sleeve) more Last 2 copies in stock. Order .
  3. Mezragore says:
    IN SEARCH OF EXCELLENCE. VIDEO INFORMATION: RELEASED: FORMAT: VHS, LD, DVD CONTENTS: 1. Logo/Titles 2. New Sensation 3. Don't Change (Live) 4. Kiss The Dirt 5. What You Needed 6. This Time (Live) 7. Intro 8. Listen Like Thieves 9. Devil Inside Mystify Never Tear Us Apart What You Need (Live) Need You Tonight/Mediate (Live).
  4. Kazishakar says:
    Devil Inside Mystify What You Need (Live) Need You Tonight (Live) Meditate (Live) + extracts from Kick (Live) Guns In The Sky The Loved One (Live) Never Tear Us Apart Shine Like It Does (live) + interviews, archive, backstage, rehearsal footage, etc.
  5. Mumuro says:
    Oct 30,  · Off the album Kick. Song Devil Inside ( Remaster) Artist INXS; Album Devil Inside.
  6. Tygozragore says:
    Filmografie Rolprente. Dogs in Space Face/Off Donnie Darko Seeking a Friend for the End of the World Death Note Mystify: Michael Hutchence; Televisierolprente. In Excess: The Death of Michael Hutchence Video's. INXS: This Time INXS: What You Need INXS: Living INXS INXS: What You Need INXS: Listen Like Thieves.
  7. Guzahn says:
    Apr 05,  · Welcome to Wherever You Are is the eighth album by the Australian rock band INXS, which was released on 3 August With grunge and alternative music breaking into the mainstream, INXS tried to establish a new direction for itself, incorporating sitars, a piece orchestra, and a much more "raw" sound to their music/5().
  8. Kazrakora says:
    Song information for Devil Inside - INXS on AllMusic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *